Books.


Kommentare

13 Antworten zu „”.

  1. Books are good and they are universal, good shot!

    Gefällt 1 Person

  2. I really love this one. There is something strange with the photo. In a way the man with the bag on the trolley belongs in the bookstore, he has the weathered stern look of the book-lover. But in the picture he doesn’t even seem to notice the bookstore at all, having some destination external to the scene. In the background, patiently, the cook dark bookstore waits. Nice, very nice.

    Gefällt 1 Person

    1. Thanks for commenting, I’m delighted you enjoyed the picture!

      Like

  3. Avatar von Jamees Halifko
    Jamees Halifko

    I love books and I have many. Nice to see them displayed. I know the Internet makes research easier but I still like holding a book in my hands.

    Gefällt 1 Person

    1. I think most of the people like to feel the paper, it’s a thing to identify with…and it will always be like this.

      Like

  4. Sadly, bookstores are disappearing

    Gefällt 1 Person

  5. Love this one! 💗 books!

    Like

  6. What a shot! Phänomenal.

    Gefällt 1 Person

    1. Thanks so much, I’m delighted you enjoyed the picture!

      Gefällt 1 Person

Please leave a Comment!

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..