Inside of the Basel Münster, Switzerland.


Kommentare

12 Antworten zu „”.

  1. Simply beautiful:)

    Like

  2. Beautiful, well done.

    Like

    1. Thank you, I’m glad you like it!

      Like

  3. That is a serene place and a beautiful photograph 🙂 I have been to Basel twice, but not inside the Baseler Munster.

    Like

    1. I was inside and climbed the tower on the many stairs. I was rewarded by a glorious view over the city.

      Gefällt 1 Person

  4. I love the lighting and shades in this.

    Like

    1. Yes, it’s really a great architecture!

      Gefällt 1 Person

    1. Thank you Paula! 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you Miss Coco! 🙂

      Like

Please leave a Comment!

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..