Kommentare

16 Antworten zu „”.

  1. Masterpiece! Beautiful photo.

    Like

    1. Thank you very much! 🙂

      Like

      1. You’re welcome. All your works are truly amazing.

        Like

  2. Beautifully done. Very striking and attractive shot. Thank goodness there are still people who ‚read‘!

    Like

    1. You speak right from my soul Paula. This world would be darker and lonelier without books.

      Like

  3. Brilliant again. There is a tension that I am trying to understand. I am captured and become part of the scene. …

    Like

    1. Oh Jens, thank you so much! I wish you a great weekend! 🙂

      Like

  4. Simply fabulous! One of my favorites of yours.

    Like

    1. What a nice feedback, thank you Stacy! 🙂

      Gefällt 1 Person

  5. The books in the foreground look brilliant… love your work!

    Like

    1. I’m really pleased to hear that, thank you Hardik! 🙂

      Like

  6. Image did not open

    Like

    1. Oh, thank you Rajiv! I changed the theme today. Maybe there’s a little mistake. Thanks again for the hint!

      Gefällt 1 Person

Please leave a Comment!

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..