image


Kommentare

17 Antworten zu „”.

  1. Haha love that her shoes are off. Such a great capture! :mrgreen:

    Like

  2. This is a fantastic composition, and I love the light

    Like

    1. Thank you Rajiv, I’m delighted you enjoyed the picture! 🙂

      Like

  3. I do not offer comments , but when a work is good , I do ,

    Like

    1. Now I really feel honoured, thank you!!

      Like

  4. That takes some working out

    Like

    1. Sure it does…. 😉

      Gefällt 1 Person

    1. Thank you Nicodemas! 🙂

      Gefällt 1 Person

  5. What a wonderful capture from a unusual perspective.

    Like

    1. Hi Timothy…and thank you, sometimes it’s better to change the perspective….. 🙂

      Like

      1. Refreshing is what I would call it.

        Gefällt 1 Person

  6. So cute, love it. ❤

    Like

    1. I’m glad to hear that, thank you! 🙂

      Like

  7. Nice composition….

    Like

Please leave a Comment!

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..