image


Kommentare

17 Antworten zu „”.

  1. Avatar von delboy100
    delboy100

    This reminds me of Rome, for a colour blind individual, Night time is a calming feeling, thank you

    Like

    1. Hi Delboy….and thank you so much for stopping by and commenting! Don’t you see any colours at all or no red and green?

      Like

  2. Wieder ein tolles Bild von dir! Danke dafür.

    Like

    1. Danke ebenfalls für das nette Feedback! 🙂

      Like

  3. Beautiful spot on focus for a night shot. Well done.

    Like

    1. Thank you Timothy! 🙂

      Like

      1. You’re welcome. I’m assuming you were shooting with a tripod.

        Like

      2. Yes, I use a tripod for night shots for a longer exposure.

        Like

      3. Yes, an absolute must. The fact you got people not moving was quite an accomplishment. You almost have to set up a sound stage as some photographers like Jeff Wall and Gregory Crewdson does. But who can afford to do that.

        Like

      4. That’s a very good idea, maybe one day I can do that.
        I try to carry not so much equipment with me during my photo tours so I can change the place without major efforts.

        Like

      5. Me too. I’m including a powerful flashlight in my bag to use for light painting.

        Like

      6. That’s a good idea….I also use sometimes a flashlight. Especially on sunny days to reduce harsh shadows on the objects.

        Like

      7. That is a good idea instead of a fill flash

        Like

  4. Awesome photograph! I love the shape of the building.

    Like

    1. Yes, the building has a unique shape, really interesting for photography! 🙂

      Gefällt 1 Person

Please leave a Comment!

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..