21 thoughts on “

  1. Beautiful your pics:) my blog is not a photography site but I definitely love photography… What kind of camera do u use? Photography is one of my passion and black and white pics are my favorite 😍 Gi

    Like

      • 🙂 I have a 600D and I have to buy a lens… I’m a beginner :p … One day I’d like to show on my blog some of my pics … I’d like if we could follow each other… Gi

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, Bless, wonderful shot, the light, just right for this photo and your processing just perfect. What a story the photo tells.

    Like

Please leave a Comment!

