16 thoughts on “

  1. Mind-boggling. You are story telling with one “simple” picture. Either it is me resonating with your particular view at things so much, that it creates this magic in my mind, or you are a “unversal” genius … so to say …Either way, it works out for me …have you ever done and exhibition in a gallery? If not, think about it! Great work!

    Like

    • Thank you Jens! I haven’t yet made a exhibition of my pictures. It’s a huge effort and I have not enough time to manage….

      Like

      • I can understand that. It would be cool if somebody would take over that part for you, so that you can stay focused on your art.

        Like

      • That’s exactly what I hope….but how to find a person who wants to do the job…

        Like

Please leave a Comment!

