16 thoughts on “

  1. Reblogged this on Girls' Portraiture and commented:
    In the early ‘seventies I used to travel on the Northern Line from Belsize Park to Warren Street (?) to attend the Slade School, and buskers were quite common – but in those days they were often “old soldiers” trying to get by…. Now my son can’t pass a busker/beggar without giving something, while I grumble the litany of the cynical…. I like the way they’re really engaging with each other…

    Like

  2. Completely agree with Feralfrieda. So eloquently captures two souls finding that bond over distance. In a photo captures the essence of a poem I wrote called “An Audience of One”.

    Like

  3. I love photos showing human to human connection and human to animal/plant/earth connection, but I’m way to shy to take photos of people. Thanks for this one.

    Liked by 2 people

Please leave a Comment!

